Baltimore

Happy Hour at Phillips Seafood Restaurant
Phillips Seafood Restaurant
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2019.
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 4:00pm

Types: , , ,
Phone: 4106856600
website

Join us at Phillips Seafood Restaurant in Baltimore for Happy Hour Monday through Friday, from 4-7pm. Relax at our bar and lounge and enjoy some of our draft or domestic beers, select wines by the glass, and select spirits with your favorite mixer for only $4 each. Make sure to order some of Phillips’ classic appetizers such as our buffalo shrimp and crab rangoons for only $5 each, or our calamari for only $7.

 

Poe's Magic Theater
Lord Baltimore Hotel
20 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: $20
website

 Poe’s Magic Theater will be in the Lord Baltimore Hotel’s Baltimore Theater, a state-of-the-art multimedia theater with stadium seating for 125 guests. The theater is located just one level up from the LB Tavern where guests can enjoy mixed drinks and excellent dining before the show. Performances will be every first and third Saturday of the month at 9:00 p.m. starting June 1st, 2019. Kicking off the series will be renowned mentalist Alain Nu - The Man Who Knows!

 

Casey Cares 5K
Port Covington
101 W. Cromwell Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am

Types:
Price Ranges: $40
Phone: 443-568-0064
website

This year’s 5K will be at Port Covington!  We’re so excited about this new venue and we think is a great way to celebrate our 10th annual 5k!  The course will have amazing water views. We’re delighted to give our runners a new course and the opportunity to explore this new, up and coming neighborhood.  

You must register by July 20th to receive a race shirt! (Note - children 8 years and under do not receive a race shirt.) Registration for the race is open through August 3rd, and both teams and individuals are encouraged to register.

Preakness Stakes, Black Eyed Susan Recipe, Gidday-Up

It's Preakness Time, Hon! The second jewel in horse racing's Triple Crown, the Preakness Stakes, will once again be held at historic Pimlico Race Course on Saturday, May 18. Pimlico, which first opened its doors on Oct. 25, 1870 and is the second-oldest racetrack in the country, swells to accommodate the spectators there to watch one of the most exciting two minutes in sports.

Maryland Foodie Fest
Ripken Statdium
873 Long Dr.
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00am

Types:
Price Ranges: $25 – $79
website

The Restaurant Association of Maryland will present the first Maryland Foodie Fest, a family-friendly food festival at Ripken Stadium in Aberdeen on Saturday, June 22, from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. The Maryland Foodie Fest will feature cooking competitions, food pairings and samples from restaurants throughout Maryland, craft beer and wine, arts and crafts and live music.

 

Timothy and Malik of A1 Chops to Appear on the Phillips Crab Deck
Phillips Seafood Crab Deck
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:30pm

Types: , , , , ,
Price Ranges: Varies
Phone: 4106856600
website

Stop by Phillips Crab Deck for a special happy hour performance by Baltimore’s own Timothy Fletcher and Malik Perry of A1 Chops. The duo will be appearing on Phillips Crab Deck Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 5:30 p.m.. After meeting at school and discovering their love for drumming Timothy and Malik began street performing in Baltimore’s inner harbor. Entertaining Charm City crowds for a number of years, they got the call of their dreams from their biggest fan. Ellen DeGeneres was blown away by them and invited the duo onto her show.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baltimore