Baltimore

Join the National Aquarium’s Fort McHenry Field Day
Ft. McHenry National Monument and Historic Shrine
2400 E. Fort Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21230
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am

Types:
Price Ranges: Free
Phone: 4106594259
website

Give a day for the Bay and join the National Aquarium's Conservation team for a field day at Fort McHenry National Monument and Historic Shrine! We will remove debris from the wetlands, maintain the pollinator and rain gardens, and more. Data collected from this event will contribute to the regional Project Clean Stream effort.

Please note that space is limited, and registration will close when the event is full. If you have registered and find at any time that you are unable to attend, please contact conserve@aqua.org.

Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women’s (EM)Power Breakfast
Hilton Baltimore
410 W Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30am

Types:
Price Ranges: $150

Connect with Baltimore community members at the Baltimore Leadership School for Young Women’s (BLSYW) (Em)Power Breakfast. Every spring, BLSYW features the talents of its students and celebrates three honorees for their special dedication to Baltimore, their  leadership, and their commitment to empowering young people. This year, BLSYW will honor two “Power Women”—Marilynn Duker, CEO of Brightview Senior Living and Stephanie C.

Gordon Ramsey Suprises Baltimore Culinary Student's in Hell's Kitchen

Lord Baltimore's In Good Taste Art Exhibition Series: Expressing in the Abstract by April C. House
Lord Baltimore Hotel LB Bakery
20 W Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Repeats every day until Sun May 31 2020.
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 6:30am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 6:30am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:30am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:30am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:30am
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 6:30am
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 6:30am

Types:
Price Ranges: Free

Lord Baltimore Hotel invites the Baltimore community to visit its newest “In Good Taste” art exhibition featured in its LB Bakery. Come explore the works of talented local artist April C. House, who specializes in abstract encaustic painting and acrylic art, during her Expressing in the Abstract exhibit, March 1-May 31, 2020. The exhibit's opening reception will take place on March 12 from 5:30-7:30 p.m.

CANCELED: World Trade Center Institute Hosts AGILE Innovation Series
Stavros Niarchos Foundation Parkway Theater
5 W North Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 4:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: $25-$100
Phone: 4102433790
website

This event is canceled. 

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baltimore