Baltimore

Half Price Bottles of Wine Thursdays
Phillips Seafood
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Nov 01 2019.
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am

Types:
Phone: 410.685.6600
Phone (toll free): 410.685.6600
website

Join us at Phillips Seafood in Baltimore every Thursday and enjoy half priced wine bottles. Choose from our list of red, white, and sparkling wines and we’ll make it half price. We have a wine for everyone, so be sure you don’t miss this easy way to wine down on Thursday. To make a reservation call 410.685.6600.

Live Music at Phillips Seafood Restaurant
Phillips Seafood
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Nov 01 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: Free
Phone: 410-685-6600
Phone (toll free): 410-685-6600
website

Year Round Live Music!
Join us for live music - We have a rotating calendar of local musical acts for you to enjoy!

The below schedule is subject to change; please give us a call if you'd like to confirm a specific act during your upcoming visit to Baltimore (410-685-6600).

IN OUR BALTIMORE BAR & LOUNGE:
Bobby Betlejewski
every Monday & Tuesday 5-9pm
every Friday 7-10pm
every Saturday 7-11pm

Mike Sharp
every Wednesday 5-9pm
every Friday 4-7pm

FACES 2019
Grand Lodge of Maryland
304 International Circle
Cockeysville, MD 21030
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: $125
Phone: 410.744.7310
website

Support The Children’s Home – a 501 (c) 3 organization committed to fostering statewide crisis intervention services for youths ages 13 to 21 – at its signature fundraiser.

 

End of Summer Dance Party
The Mall in Columbia
10300 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 1:00pm

Types: ,
Price Ranges: Free
website

Get ready to dance like no one’s watching! The Mall in Columbia is giving shoppers the chance to show off their best moves on National Dance Day at its End of Summer Dance Party. The festivities will be held on the Outdoor Plaza on Saturday, September 21, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m., and will feature performances and a meet and greet with Poppin John, a contestant from World of Dance, season 3.

 

Hoodstock XVI
American Visionary Art Museum
800 Key Highway
Baltimore, MD 21230
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:45pm

Types:
Price Ranges: Free-$50
Phone: 410-484-4540, ext. 2461
website

Unified Community Connections, a nonprofit agency supporting children and adults with disabilities, will hold its signature event, Hoodstock XVI, a concert fundraiser where guests “say no to black-tie and yes to tie-dye” while enjoying live music from the 1960s, ’70s and today.

 

Sunday Brunch at Phillips Seafood
Phillips Seafood Restaurant
601 E. Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Sunday 4 times.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am

Types:
website

Feast with Phillips Seafood’s new all-you-can-eat brunch buffet on Sundays from 10am-2pm.  From made-to-order omelets and classic breakfast favorites such as bourbon french toast and waffles to fresh griddled crab cakes and carved prime rib, to our extensive raw bar featuring chilled snow crab legs, freshly-shucked oysters and peel-and-eat-shrimp, there’s something for everyone to enjoy.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baltimore