Philadelphia

Trick-or-Treat
Main Street, Manayunk, Philadelphia, PA
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 05 2022.
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2022 - 1:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: FREE
Phone: 2672703075
website

Hop on the free Trick-or-Trolley to get around Main Street Manayunk! The trolley will stop at several Manayunk restaurants and shops, and at Philadelphia’s newest haunted attraction, Lincoln Mill Haunted House. 

 

Trick-or-Trolley
Main Street, Manayunk, Philadelphia, PA
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Nov 04 2022.
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 6:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: FREE
Phone: 2672703075
website

Hop on the free Trick-or-Trolley to get around Main Street Manayunk! The trolley will stop at several Manayunk restaurants and shops, and at Philadelphia’s newest haunted attraction, Lincoln Mill Haunted House. 

 

BALLETX
1923 Washington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (All day)

Types:
Phone: 215-225-5389 x250
website

BalletX at Glen Foerd

April 19 at 7:30
April 20 at 2:00 & 7:30
April 21 at 7:30

Halloween in Manayunk
Main Street, Manayunk, PA
Main Street
Manayunk, PA 19127
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00am

Types:
Price Ranges: Free
website

Manayunk keeps it spooky but safe for your family with activities, Halloween-themed vendors and a costume parade to highlight the fright!

Schedule;

Kids and Pet Costume Parade at 10 am

Main Street Trick-or-Treating at 11 am - 2pm

 

Out & About in MNYK
Manayunk
Main Street
Philadelphia, PA 19127
Friday, October 1, 2021 (All day)

Types:
Price Ranges: Free
Phone: 2154829565
website

Manayunk is excited to be bringing back Out & About in MNYK to Main Street! In honor of National Coming Out Day in October, Out & About in MNYK will host LGBTQ+ organizations and entertainment to promote Manayunk as a safe place that welcomes everyone.

Friday

Rocky Horror Picture Show: 8PM | Venice Island: Buy Tickets on our Website

Drag Bingo: TBD | Participating Restaurants

 

Saturday

Street Fest: 11AM - 4PM | Main Street

Aunt Mary Pat: 8PM | Venice Island: Buy Tickets on our Website

 

Sunday

Dog Day of Summer in Manayunk
Main Street
Manayunk, PA 19127
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 11:00am

Types:
website

Join us for a tail waggin’ good time at Dog Day of Summer in Manayunk. Bring your furry friend to enjoy pet friendly vendors and activities or stop by one of our pet adoption booths to give a lucky pup his fur-ever home. Saturday, August 21st from 11 - 4. Main Street, Manayunk. 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Philadelphia