Baltimore

Color Burst Ice Rink
Color Burst Ice Rink
6000, Merriweather Dr.
Columbia, MD 21044
Repeats every week until Sun Jan 31 2021.
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 12:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: $14.00

MERRIWEATHER DISTRICT BRINGS SOCIALLY-DISTANCED WINTER FUN TO HOWARD COUNTY

The Howard Hughes Corporation Is Hosting Ice Skating Rink  & Holiday Activities in Downtown Columbia starting November 21

 

WHAT The Merriweather District® of Downtown Columbia, MD, in partnership with  Howard Hughes Corporation® (NYSE: HHC) will host the inaugural Color Burst Park Ice Skating Rink. 

 

The Baltimore Station's Stars, Stripes and Chow
Online - The Baltimore Station's Facebook Page
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Types:
website

On November 7, 2020, The Baltimore Station will host its 6th annual Stars, Stripes and Chow...Chili Edition virtual event presented by M&T Bank. Attendees will enjoy chili samples from the comfort of their home this year by purchasing a chili kit from now through October 28! On November 4, guests will pick up their chili kits, which come with 4 pints of chili, cornbread, toppings, raffle tickets and other goodies.

MD Artist-in-Residence Public Art Show
Color Burst Park
5980 Symphony Woods
COLUMBIA, MD 21044
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 4:00pm

Types:
website

ORGANIZATION: Howard County Arts Council & Howard Hughes Corporation

Monroe Isenberg VisArts Exhibition
VisArts
155 Gibbs Street
Rockville, MD 20850
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:30am

Types:
Price Ranges: Free

September 11 – October 18, 2020

Common Ground Gallery

Monroe Isenberg VisArts Exhibition
VisArts
155 Gibbs Street
Rockville, MD 20850
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:30am

Types:
Price Ranges: Free

September 11 – October 18, 2020

Common Ground Gallery

Sue Johnson Exhibition: Hall of Portraits from the History of Machines
VisArts
155 Gibbs Street
Rockville, MD 20850
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:30am

Types:
Price Ranges: Free

September 11 –October 18, 2020

Gibbs Street Gallery

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baltimore