Baltimore

Bloodys, Bubbles and Brunch
Phillips Seafood
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Sunday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:00am

Types:
Price Ranges: $35.99 for adults and $14.99 for kids 4-10 (ages 3 + under are free)
website

Feast with Phillips Seafood’s new all-you-can-eat brunch buffet on Sundays from 10am-2pm.  From made-to-order omelets and classic breakfast favorites such as bourbon french toast and waffles, to fresh griddled crab cakes and carved prime rib, to our extensive raw bar featuring chilled snow crab legs, freshly-shucked oysters and peel-and-eat-shrimp, there’s something for everyone to enjoy.

 

Half Price Bottles of Wine Thursdays at Phillips Seafood
Phillips Seafood
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Thursday, December 13, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 27, 2018 (All day)

Types:
Price Ranges: Varies

Join us at Phillips Seafood in Baltimore every Thursday and enjoy half priced wine bottles. Choose from our list of red, white, and sparkling wines and we’ll make it half price. We have a wine for everyone, so be sure you don’t miss this easy way to wine down on Thursday. To make a reservation call 410.685.6600.

Happy Hour at Phillips Seafood Restaurant
Phillips Seafood
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:00pm

Types:
Price Ranges: Varies

Join us at Phillips Seafood Restaurant in Baltimore for Happy Hour. Relax at our bar and lounge and enjoy some of our draft or domestic beers, select wines by the glass, and select spirits with your favorite mixer for only $4 each. Make sure to order some of Phillips’ classic appetizers such as our buffalo shrimp and crab rangoons for only $5 each, or our calamari for only $7.

 

Live Music at Phillips Seafood
Phillips Seafood
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 4:30pm

Types:
Price Ranges: Varies

Join us for live music - we have a rotating calendar of local musical acts for you to enjoy!

The below schedule is subject to change; please give us a call if you'd like to confirm a specific act during your upcoming visit to Baltimore (410-685-6600).

IN OUR BALTIMORE BAR & LOUNGE:
Bobby Betlejewski
every Monday & Tuesday 5-9pm
every Friday 7-10pm
every Satur

Monsters & Myths: Surrealism and War in the 1930s and 1940s
Baltimore Museum of Art
10 Art Museum Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am

Types:
Price Ranges: FREE for BMA members; $15 for nonmembers
website

Ninety Surrealist masterworks by Salvador Dalí, Max Ernst, André Masson, Pablo Picasso, and others are presented through the lens of violence and exileduring the Spanish Civil War and World War II. Monsters in the real world compelled these artists to create some of the most striking Surrealist paintings, sculptures, films, journals, and artists’ books.

2018 Jingle Bell Run After Party
Grotto Pizza
7075 Minstrel Way
Columbia, MD 21046
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:30am

Types:
Phone: 4435838200
website

Raise awareness and funds to cure America’s #1 cause of disability, while enjoying “the legendary taste of the beach, closer to home!” Whether you’ve worked up an appetite in the Ellicott City Jingle Bell Run earlier in the day or just want to support a great cause, don’t miss this special event at Grotto Pizza-Columbia.

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Baltimore